Box Office

(574) 293-4469
(800) 294-8223

Address

410 South Main Street
Elkhart, Indiana 46516

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 1pm

Upcoming Events at The Lerner

Fri 15
Jay Owenhouse - The Authentic Illusionist

Jay Owenhouse – The Authentic Illusionist

Friday, November 15 @ 8:00 pm
Sat 23
Frozen Jr.

Frozen Jr.

Saturday, November 23 @ 3:00 pm
Sat 23
Frozen Jr.

Frozen Jr.

Saturday, November 23 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun 24

Kimball Organ Series: Sherlock, Jr.

Sunday, November 24 @ 3:00 pm
Wed 27

Free Movie: Elf

Wednesday, November 27 @ 11:00 am
Sat 30

The Nutcracker

Saturday, November 30 @ 7:00 pm
Dec 01

Tutu School Winter Bravo Bash

Sunday, December 1 @ 10:00 am
Dec 01

The Nutcracker Tea Party

Sunday, December 1 @ 1:00 pm

Recently Announced

Be the first to get your tickets to these events we’ve just added to the schedule!

Dec 07

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Saturday, December 7 @ 8:00 pm
Jan 19

Dwight Yoakam

Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Feb 06

Kimball Organ Series 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Feb 20

Ron White

Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Mar 13

The Price Is Right Live!

Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Apr 04

The Underwater Bubble Show

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
Apr 24
Kansas at The Lerner Theatre

Kansas

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
May 17

Kimball Organ Series 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 3:00 pm
Sep 10

Kimball Organ Series 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Oct 18

Kimball Organ Series 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 3:00 pm

Get 2019-20 Season Tickets

Pops at the Wellfield (Sept. 8, 2019)
Your Family, Our Family (Nov. 3, 2019)
Celebrating Music in Our Schools (Jan. 26, 2020)
The Three Bs!!! Bach, Brahms, and Beethoven (March 15, 2020)
Out of This World! (May 16, 2020)

Get 2019 Kimball Organ Series Tickets

7th Heaven (Feb. 10, 2019)
Laurel & Hardy (May 16, 2019)
The Navigator (Sept. 19, 2019)
Sherlock Jr. (Nov. 24, 2019)
An organ concert and silent movie experience sponsored by the Murphey Family.

The Lerner Theatre, an Elkhart Landmark, is part of a revival, a new era for the arts, commerce, and life in the heart of our community. The Lerner is evidence of this rebirth with its timeless, never-lost quality of an old theatre reborn as a state of the art performance and event facility.

Partners of The Lerner

Friends of The Lerner ensures that The Lerner continues its long history of enriching the Elkhart community. With the generous support of donors like you, we can make The Lerner stage come alive.

Premier Arts, based in Elkhart, Indiana, is a recognized regional leader in providing diverse, professional performing arts education and entertainment. Premier Arts instills civic pride, confidence and character building for everyone engaged in its success.

The region supports Premier Arts through attendance, contribution and volunteerism.

Located in the historic Lerner Theatre in the heart of downtown Elkhart, Indiana, this gorgeous ballroom features ornate crystal chandeliers, elegant draperies, state of the art audio visual, and a balcony overlooking Central Park and Downtown Elkhart.